Gideon to release "More Power. More Pain." in March

Posted by AP on 04/12/22

Tuscaloosa, AL’s metallic hardcore crew Gideon have revealed “More Power. More Pain.” to be the title of their next studio album, which is set to arrive via Equal Vision on March 17th. It is built from the following tracks:

01. “Hell for a Man”

02. “Locked Out of Heaven”

03. “Push It Back”

04. “Too Much Is Never Enough”


06. “Take Off”

07. “Damned If I Do (Damned If I Don’t)”

08. “If You Love Me, Let Me Go”

09. “Off the Rails”

10. “The Final Nail”

11. “Midnight Blue”

12. “I Will Carry You”

13. “Back 2 Basics”

14. “Let ‘Er Fly”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the effort on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Too Much Is Never Enough” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII