The Lucid announces new EP: "Saddle Up and Ride"

Posted by AP on 24/12/22

The Lucid — the thrash metal crew helmed by Megadeth’s former bassist David Ellefson — will release a new EP titled “Stand Up and Ride” through SpoilerHead Records on January 27th. It comprises these tracks:

01. “Deep Country”

02. “Saddle Up and Ride” (feat. Violent J of Insane Clown Posse)

03. “Mumps”

04. “Risk Machine”

05. “Sweet Toof” (feat. Violent J of Insane Clown Posse)

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then listen to the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII