healthyliving reveals début LP: "Songs of Abundance, Psalms of Grief"

Posted by AP on 20/02/23

Spanish doom and post-rock fusionists healthyliving will release their début full-length album “Songs of Abundance, Psalms of Grief” via independent means on April 07th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Until”

02. “Dream Hive”

03. “Galleries”

04. “To the Fields”

05. “To the Gallows”

06. “Bloom”

07. “Back to Back”

08. “Ghost Limbs”

09. “Obey”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then check out the below visualiser clip for the lead single “Galleries” from it.

The band is set to perform at this year’s edition of the Roadburn Festival on Thursday, April 20th. Tickets for the festivities can still be bought from the festival’s website, with the partout option costing 214 EUR (+ fees) and one-day options going for 79 EUR (+ fees). For more information, see the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII