The Arcane Order announces new album: "Distortions from Cosmogony"

Posted by AP on 23/03/23

Kolding, Denmark-formed melodic death metal outfit The Arcane Order will release their long-awaited new album “Distortions from Cosmogony” through Black Lion Records on June 09th. It is built from the following songs:

01. “Distortions from Cosmogony”

02. “Cry of Olympus”

03. “A Blinding Trust in Chosen Kings”

04. “Starvations for Elysium”

05. “Favours for Significance”

06. “The First Deceiver”

07. “Empedocles’ Dream”

08. “Ideals of Wretched Kingdoms”

09. “Children of Erebos”

10. “Wings of Duality”

Pre-orders for all formats of the effort have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the previously premiered, official music video for the lead single “Cry of Olympus” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII