Pyramaze to release "Bloodlines" in June

Posted by AP on 26/03/23

Hjordkær, Denmark-formed progressive power metal group Pyramaze will release a new full-length offering titled “Bloodlines” through AFM Records on June 23rd. It features these tracks:

01. “Bloodlines”

02. “Taking What’s Mine”

03. “Fortress”

04. “Broken Arrow”

05. “Even If You’re Gone”

06. “Alliance”

07. “The Midnight Sun”

08. “Stop the Bleeding”

09. “The Mystery”

10. “Wolves of the Sea”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the latest single “Fortress” from it below.

The band is set to perform at the Nordic Noise festival at Stairway in the Vanløse district of Copenhagen on Friday, May 12th. Tickets for the festivities are still available for purchase over at, with the partout option costing 666 DKK (+ fees), and one-day options going for 349 DKK (+ fees) — except for the shorter opening day on Thursday, May 11th, which costs just 149 DKK (+ fees). For more information, check the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII