Eleine to release "We Shall Remain" in July

Posted by AP on 27/03/23

Landskrona, Sweden-based symphonic metal ensemble Eleine will release a new full-length album titled “We Shall Remain” through Atomic Fire Records on July 14th. It is built from these songs:

01. “Never Forget”

02. “Stand by the Flame”

03. “We Are Legion”

04. “Promise of Apocalypse”

05. “Blood in Their Eyes”

06. “Vemod”

07. “Through the Mist”

08. “Suffering”

09. “War das Alles”

10. “We Shall Remain”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “We Are Legion” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII Rockfreaks.net.