New Rancid album "Tomorrow Never Comes" set to drop in June

Posted by AP on 20/04/23

Berkeley, CA’s punk rock legends Rancid have revealed “Tomorrow Never Comes” to be the title of their new studio album, which will drop through on June 02nd. It is assembled from these tracks:

01. “Tomorrow Never Comes”

02. “Mud, Blood, & Gold”

03. “Devil in Disguise”

04. “New American”

05. “The Bloody & Violent History”

06. “Don’t Make Me Do It”

07. “It’s a Road to Righteousness”

08. “Live Forever”

09. “Drop Dead Inn”

10. “Prisoners Song”

11. “Magnificent Rogue”

12. “One Way Ticket”

13. “Hellhound Train”

14. “Eddie the Butcher”

15. “Hear Us Out”

16. “When the Smoke Clears”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then watch the official music video for the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII