Degrees Of Truth to release "Alchemists" in June

Posted by AP on 28/04/23

Varese, Italy-resident symphonic, progressive metal crew Degrees Of Truth will release their third full-length album “Alchemists” through Scarlet Records on June 23rd. It is assembled from the following songs:

01. “Imperfect Concoction”

02. “Godless Symphony”

03. “Over the Tide”

04. “Flightmare”

05. “Wreckage of a Lifetime”

06. “Misconnection”

07. “Tiny Box of Horrors”

08. “Thread of Life”

09. “Bound to Rise”

10. “Alchemists”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Flightmare” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII