Neck Deep to release new self-titled album in January

Posted by AP on 28/09/23

Wrexham, United Kingdom’s pop punk outfit Neck Deep will release a new self-titled album through Hopeless Records on January 19th next year. It features these songs:

01. “Dumbstruck Dumbfuck”

02. “Sort Yourself Out”

03. “This Is All My Fault”

04. “We Need More Bricks”

05. “Heartbreak of the Century”

06. “Go Outside!”

07. “Take Me with You”

08. “They May Not Mean to (But They Do)”

09. “It Won’t Be Like This Forever”

10. “Moody Weirdo”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record can be obtained via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the latest single “It Won’t Be Like This Forever” from it is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII