New Years Day to release "Half Black Heart" in March

Posted by AP on 18/11/23

Anaheim, CA’s alternative metal group New Years Day has revealed “Half Black Heart” as the title of their new full-length album, which is set to arrive on March 01st next year. It is assembled from these songs:

01. “Vampyre”

02. “Half Black Heart”

03. “Hurts Like Hell”

04. “Secrets”

05. “Fearless”

06. “Bulletproof”

07. “Burn It All Down”

08. “Enemy”

09. “I Still Believe”

10. “Unbreak My Heart”

11. “So Sick”

12. “Creature of Habit”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the latest single “Secrets” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV