Microwave reveals details of new album "Let's Start Degeneracy"

Posted by AP on 22/02/24

Atlanta, GA-based emo and indie rock group Microwave has revealed April 26th as the official release date for their new full-length album “Let’s Start Degeneracy”. It will be issued through Pure Noise Records and comprises the following songs:

01. “Portals”

02. “Ferrari”

03. “Circling the Drain”

04. “Bored of Being Sad”

05. “Straw Hat”

06. “Let’s Start Degeneracy”

07. “Omni”

08. “Strangers”

09. “Concertito in G Major”

10. “Huperzine Dreams”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the latest single “Bored of Being Sad” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV Rockfreaks.net.