Visions Of Atlantis to release "Pirates II - Armada" in July

Posted by AP on 21/03/24

Austrian symphonic metallers Visions Of Atlantis have set July 05th as the official release date for their new record “Pirates II - Armada”. It will be issued through Napalm Records with the following songs included:

01. “To Those Who Choose to Fight”

02. “The Land of the Free”

03. “Monsters”

04. “Tonight I’m Alive”

05. “Armada”

06. “The Dead of the Sea”

07. “Ashes to the Sea”

08. “Hellfire”

09. “Collide”

10. “Magic of the Night”

11. “Underwater”

12. “Where the Sky and Ocean Blend”

Pre-orders for all formats of the effort have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the first single “Armada” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV