The Hope Conspiracy to release "Tools of Oppression..." in May

Posted by AP on 27/03/24

Boston, MA’s metallic hardcore crew The Hope Conspiracy will release a new full-length record called “Tools of Oppression / Rule by Deception” through Deathwish Inc. on May 31st. It features the following songs:

01. “Those Who Gave Us Yesterday”

02. “The Prophets of Doom”

03. “A Struggle for Power”

04. “Live in Fear”

05. “Shock by Shock”

06. “Of a Dying Nation”

07. “Confusion, Chaos, Misery”

08. “Broken Vessels”

09. “The West Is Dead”

10. “The Specter Looms”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record can be obtained via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Those Who Gave Us Yesterday” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV