Candy announces new album: "It's Inside You"

Posted by AP on 03/04/24

Richmond, VA’s metallic hardcore troop Candy has revealed “It’s Inside You” to be the title of their new full-length album, which is set to arrive via Relapse Records on June 07th. It includes the following tracks:

01. “eXistenZ”

02. “Short-Circuit” (feat. Aaron Melnick of Integrity)

03. “You Will Never Get Me” (feat. Justice Tripp of Trapped Under Ice)

04. “It’s Inside You” (feat. David Gagliardi of Trash Talk)

05. “Love Like Snow” (feat. mmph & Marisa Shriar of MIRSY)

06. “Dehumanize Me”

07. “Faith 91”

08. “Terror Management”

09. “Dreams Less Sweet”

10. “Silent Collapse”

11. “Dancing to the Infinite Beat”

12. “Hypercore”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the first single “eXistenZ” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV