Black Lava to release "The Savage Winds to Wisdom" in July

Posted by AP on 10/04/24

Melbourne, Australia-based blackened death metal horde Black Lava has set July 12th as the official release date for their sophomore album “The Savage Winds to Wisdom”. It will be issued through Season of Mist with the following tracks included:

01. “Colour of Death”

02. “Dark Legacy”

03. “Wrapped in Filth”

04. “Unsheathing Nightmares”

05. “Summoning Shadows”

06. “Ironclad Sarcophagus”

07. “Pagan Dust”

08. “Sanguis Lupus”

09. “The Savage Winds to Wisdom”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Ironclad Sarcophagus” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV