Hellbutcher to release self-titled début album in May

Posted by AP on 18/04/24

Swedish black and speed metal trident Hellbutcher will release their self-titled début album through Metal Blade Records on May 31st. It is assembled from the following songs:

01. “The Sword of Wrath”

02. “Perdition”

03. “Violent Destruction”

04. “Hordes of the Horned God”

05. “Death’s Rider”

06. “Possessed by the Devil’s Flames”

07. “Satan’s Power”

08. “Inferno’s Rage”

Pre-orders for all formats of the effort have been launched via the label’s webstore, where you can also study the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “The Sword of Wrath” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV Rockfreaks.net.