The Dreaded Laramie reveals details of new album "Princess Feedback"

Posted by AP on 12/05/24

Nashville, TN-resident power pop group The Dreaded Laramie has revealed “Princess Feedback” to be the title of their new studio album, which will be released by Smartpunk Records on July 05th. It is assembled from the following songs:

01. “Mess”

02. “Breakup Songs”

03. “Life Is Funny”

04. “Happiness”

05. “I Should Go”

06. “Fishnets”

07. “Communion”

08. “Easy”

09. “Birmingham Bulls Win!”

10. “Where’s My Crystal Ball?”

You can study the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Life Is Funny” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV