State Faults announce new album: "Children of the Moon"

Posted by AP on 24/05/24

Santa Rosa, CA-resident post-hardcore ensemble State Faults will release a new studio album titled “Children of the Moon” through Deathwish Inc. on July 26th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Fragile Light”

02. “Blood Moon”

03. “Palo Santo”

04. “Leviathan”

05. “Heat Death”

06. “Looming”

07. “No Gospel”

08. “Transfiguration”

09. “Divination”

10. “Distant Omen”

11. “Nazar”

12. “Palm Reader”

13. “Wind Song”

14. “Bodega Head”

Pre-orders for all formats of the effort have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Palo Santo” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV