Nails announce new album: "Every Bridge Burning"

Posted by AP on 13/06/24

Oxnard, CA’s metallic hardcore faction Nails will release “Every Bridge Burning”, their first new album since 2016, through Nuclear Blast on August 30th. It is built from these tracks:

01. “Imposing Will”

02. “Punishment Map”

03. “Every Bridge Burning”

04. “Give Me the Painkiller”

05. “Lacking the Ability to Process Empathy”

06. “Trapped”

07. “Made Up in Your Mind”

08. “Dehumanized”

09. “I Can’t Turn It Off”

10. “No More Rivers to Cross”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, whilst the lead single “Imposing Will” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIV